2022.10.05 release

EYRIEのデビューアルバム Eyriesii(エイリーシー)。本作は収録曲すべての楽曲タイトルやイメージがサン・テグジュペリ作『星の王子さま』に由来するコンセプトアルバム。ゲストミュージシャンにベーシスト真船勝博氏、パーカッショニスト二階堂貴文氏を迎え、曲順決め及び帯コメントにリリー・フランキー氏、ライナーノーツには哲学者の苫野一徳氏が参画し、アルバムを通して『星の王子さま』の旅を追体験できるような作品に仕上がりました。アルバムアートワークは反田零氏による書き下ろしで、CD封入のブックレットには各楽曲ごとにイラストと詩が配され、聴き手の想像力をうながす仕掛けが盛り込まれた仕様となっています。

EYRIE’s debut album Eyriesii is a concept album in which all the titles and images of the songs are derived from “The Little Prince” by Saint-Exupéry. Guest musicians include bassist Katsuhiro Mafune and percussionist Takafumi Nikaido, while Lily Franky contributed to the song order and obi comments, and philosopher Kazunori Tomano wrote the liner notes. The album artwork was newly written by Rei Sotta, and the booklet enclosed in the CD contains illustrations and text for each song.


1. Under the Stars

2. 43rd Sunset

3. Star Crossing

4. The Seventh Planet

5. Just Like the Grown-ups

6. 月の色の輪

7. Eyriesii

8. Your Steps Will Call Me

9. Because It is She